Hello Hutt St

Hutt Street

Hello Hutt Street FB Event 1200x675

Say hello to Hutt St this winter! Enjoy live music, dancing, roving performers, street art, and more.

Program dates:
Friday 12 July 11 am – 2 pm
Saturday 13 July 10 am – 12 pm
Wednesday 17 July 11 am – 2 pm
Wednesday 24 July 10:30 am – 1 pm
Friday 26 July 7 pm – 10 pm
Saturday 3 August 10 am – 12 pm
Saturday 10 August 11 am – 1 pm
Saturday 24 August 11 am – 1 pm
Wednesday 28 August 11 am – 1 pm
Saturday 31 August 11 am – 2 pm

Visit the Hello Hutt St Facebook event for all the details.

Contact Details

8203 7203

[email protected]

Venue

Hutt Street


Adelaide SA 5000

Date/Time

Friday 12 July - Saturday 31 August 2019. Various times and dates.

Cost

Free