Street Beats and Eats

Spoil your senses this autumn at Street Beats & Eats. The event is back bringing live music performances to venues around the city and North Adelaide. Enjoy the sounds of local musicians while you feast on delicious food and drink!

26 March to 26 June 2021

Every Friday lunchtime: 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Every Saturday dinnertime: 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Street Beats & Eats is delivered by the City of Adelaide in partnership with the State Government of South Australia. The City of Adelaide proudly celebrates Adelaide as a UNESCO City of Music.

What's Coming Up:

Friday 30 April | 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Adrian Bygrave at Food Lore, UniSA City West Campus North Terrace
Pat Ramm at Adelaide Central Market, Grote St

Saturday 1 May | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Josh Morphett at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St
Adam Blessings at The Oxford Hotel, 101 O'Connell St

Friday 7 May | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Lizzie Coke at Saintgarde, 123 Melbourne St
Dave Richmond at Adelaide Central Market, Grote St

Saturday 8 May | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Jasper Cownie at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St
Courtyard Garden at Sparkke at the Whitmore, 317 Morphett St

Friday 14 May | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Josh Morphett at Saintgarde, 123 Melbourne St
Adrian Bygrave at Food Lore, UniSA City West Campus North Terrace

Saturday 15 May | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Lizzie Coke at The Oxford Hotel, 101 O'Connell St
Pat Ramm at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St

Friday 21 May | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Rob Rowland at Sparkke at the Whitmore, 317 Morphett St
Lizzie Coke at Saintgarde, 123 Melbourne St

Saturday 22 May | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Adam Blessings at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St
Josh Morphett at The Belgian Beer Café, 27-29 Ebenezer Pl

Friday 28 May | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Courtney Hooper at Food Lore, UniSA City West Campus North Terrace
Pat Ramm at The Stag Public House, 299 Rundle St

Saturday 29 May | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Jasper Cownie at The Oxford Hotel, 101 O'Connell St
Pat Ramm at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St

Friday 4 June | 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Laura Hill at Adelaide Central Market, Grote St
Pat Ramm at The Stag Public House, 299 Rundle St

Saturday 5 June | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Pat Ramm at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St
Josh Morphett at The Archer Hotel, 60 O'Connell St

Friday 11 June | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Dave Richmond at The Oxford Hotel, 101 O'Connell St
Adrian Bygrave at The Stag Public House, 299 Rundle St

Saturday 12 June | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Laura Hill at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St
Adam Blessing at The Stag Public House, 299 Rundle St

Friday 18 June | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Pat Ramm at Adelaide Central Market, Grote St
Jasper Cownie at The Archer Hotel, 60 O'Connell St

Saturday 19 June | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Laura Hill at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St
Courtney Hooper at The Oxford Hotel, 101 O'Connell St

Friday 25 June | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Jasper Cownie at Marcellina, 160 Melbourne St
Josh Morphett at The Oxford Hotel, 101 O'Connell St

Saturday 26 June | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Rob Rowland at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St
Adam Blessings at Marcellina, 160 Melbourne St

Previous Events:

Friday 26 March | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Pat Ramm at Midwest Trader, Shop 1 Ebenezer Pl
Josh Morphett at Golden Wattle, 110 Pirie St

Saturday 27 | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Jasper Cownie at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St
Courtney Hooper at The Archer Hotel, 60 O'Connell St

Thursday 1 April | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Courtney Hooper at Saintgarde, 123 Melbourne St
Rob Rowland at The Archer Hotel, 60 O'Connell St

Friday 2 April (Good Friday) | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Rob Rowland at The Stag Public House, 299 Rundle St

Friday 9 April | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Pat Ramm at Midwest Trader, Shop 1 Ebenezer Pl
Adrian Bygrave at Food Lore, UniSA City West Campus North Terrace

Saturday 10 April | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Adam Blessings at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St
Enuff Said Duo at The Belgian Beer Café, 27-29 Ebenezer Pl

Friday 16 April | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Laura Hill at Sparkke at the Whitmore, 317 Morphett St
Josh Morphett at The Golden Wattle, 110 Pirie St

Saturday 17 April | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Jasper Cownie at The Archer Hotel, 60 O'Connell St
Pat Ramm at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St

Friday 23 April | 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Laura Hill at Adelaide Central Market, Grote St
Dave Richmond at The Stag Public House, 299 Rundle St

Saturday 24 April | 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Laura Hill at Bar Torino, 158 Hutt St
Courtney Hooper at The Belgian Beer Café, 27-29 Ebenezer Pl